¡Birthday plans! If I were you…

DSC06791XX

So, my birthday is coming up and my students gave me some suggestions about what I should do that day…

Albert

If I were you I would try to earn/win a lot of money. Crisis affects us all nowadays.  If I were you and I had a lot of money I would spend it wisely: I would buy a house, a Ferrari and a lot of other things. Also, I would also donate money to an Ngo to help stop the world hunger.

Luís

If I were you, for my birthday I would buy a car and I`d go to Miami. I`d also visit family and friends and I`d go to Madrid, to see a football match. I would have a party in a music club with my friends and then I`d go to the cinema with my family.

Xavi

If I were you, for my birthday I`d go and  have breakfast in a fantastic restaurant. After that, I would go shopping for clothes, a lot of clothes.  Then I`d go to watch a movie with someone. Then I would go to celebrate the birthday and eat some cake and eat vodka. In the night, I would go to a club.

Rubén

If I were you I would have a big party and I would go to the party in a limousine. I would have a red carpet at the entrance and fake paparazzis, because I think this could make you feel like a celebrity.  The party should have a chocolate fountain, a lot of balloons and a table with a lot of food and drinks. I would also hire a DJ to put music. Also, there should be a trampoline. It would be the perfect party.

Aitor

If I were you I would stay home studying all the day because partying with friends is boring and I know you prefer to study History and Math to be a “torera” . For sure you are asking yourself what is a “torera”… Of course, you have a lot of things to do, you are busy practicing a song for the “Eurovision singing contest”.

Munta

If I were you I would have a party at home with a lot of food, drinks and alcohol and I would also hire a DJ to put music.

5 responses to “¡Birthday plans! If I were you…

Leave a comment